Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 

Andrew Ogle


andrew.ogle@nm.com

 
 Andrew Stephen King

Andrew Stephen King

Financial Advisor
andrew.s.king@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 
 Chad E Keaton

Chad E Keaton, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
chad.keaton@nm.com

 

 
 Charles C Guy

Charles C Guy

Financial Representative
charles.guy@nm.com

 
 Daniel P. Ramsey

Daniel P. Ramsey, CLU®

Financial Advisor
daniel.ramsey@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

 
 Jeffrey M Pinchok

Jeffrey M Pinchok

Financial Advisor
jeffrey.pinchok@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 
 Jim LaPinska

Jim LaPinska, CLU®

Financial Advisor
jim.lapinska@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

 
 Mark Alexander Pancratz

Mark Alexander Pancratz

Financial Representative
mark.pancratz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Nathan Taylor Myers

Nathan Taylor Myers

Financial Representative
nathan.myers@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 
 Shaun Jeffrey Jenkins

Shaun Jeffrey Jenkins

Financial Representative
shaun.jenkins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 
 Tyler Fee

Tyler Fee

Financial Representative
tyler.fee@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Zach Franklin

Zach Franklin

Financial Representative
zachary.franklin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Zerconia Garnee Davis

Zerconia Garnee Davis

Financial Representative
zerconia.davis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck